Arts Day 2019 participants

Please contact Arts Wisconsin at info@artswisconsin.org with any errors.

 

Abi Case Wisconsin Regional Artist Program Madison abcase@wisc.edu
Ryan Albrechtson Footlights Milwaukee ralbrechtson@footlights.com
Jason Anderson Pablo Center for the Performing Arts Eau Claire jason@pablocenter.org
Jeff Anderson Wisconsin Department of Tourism Waupaca janderson@travelwisconsin.com
Pamela Anderson Frank Juarez Gallery Milwaukee pamela@pamelaandersonstudio.com
Molly Andreae UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point
Lauree Aulik Lafayette County Darlington lauree.aulik@lafayettecountywi.org
Susan Baez Wisconsin Alliance of Artists and Craftspeople Madison nindedesigns@gmail.com
Ryan Bagwell UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point
Ashley Baldwin Fox Cities PAC Appleton abaldwin@foxcitiespac.com
Julia Bay UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point
Kathy Beck Public Art Initiative of Egg Harbor Egg Harbor paiofeggharborwi@gmail.com
Stuart Benjamin UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point
Adam Bentley City of Waunakee Waunakee abentley@waunakee.com
Donald Berg Winter Fun, Inc. Shorewood dbergart@aol.com
Alissa Bethke UW-Green Bay Green Bay
Sen. Janet Bewley Wisconsin State Legislature Mason
Lezlie Blanton Wisconsin Alliance of Artists and Craftspeople Madison wiartcraft@gmail.com
Diana Bolander Rahr-West Museum Manitowoc dbolander@manitowoc.org
John Breuninger Woodland Indian Art Show and Market Oneida breuningerjohn@gmail.com
Mary Brodzeller Schauer Arts Center Hartford mary@schauercenter.org
Dave Burch City of Waukesha Public Art Committee Waukesha burdavp@gmail.com
Jennifer Butzbach Black Arts MKE Milwaukee jbutzbach@blackartsmke.org
Abi Case Wisconsin Regional Art Program Madison abcase@wisc.edu
Erica Chang Milwaukee Downtown Milwaukee echang@milwaukeedowntown.com
Melinda Childs Artstart Rhinelander/Nicolet College Rhinelander mchilds@artstartrhinelander.org
Lizzy Cichowski Brass Bell Music Glendale outreach@brassbellmusic.com
Kristina Coopman River Arts, Inc. Prairie du Sac kcoopman@riverartsinc.org
Daav Corbet Stoughton dlcorb@hotmail.com
Patrick Coughlin Heid Music Appleton patrick.coughlin@heidmusic.com
Renee Cowles UW Madison Madison rcowles@wisc.edu
Dan Cross Public Art Initiative of Egg Harbor Egg Harbor paiofeggharborwi@gmail.com
Kevin Cullen Neville Public Museum Green Bay cullen_km@co.brown.wi.us
Maria DeBroux Wausau Public Schools Wausau mdebroux@wausauschools.org
Amy Dorman Milwaukee Repertory Theatre Milwaukee adorman@milwaukeerep.com
Matt Dorner Milwaukee Downtown Milwaukee mdorner@milwaukeedowntown.com
Jared Duymovic Overture Center for the Arts Madison jduymovic@overture.org
Allen Ebert Children’sTheatre of Madison Madison allen@ctmtheater.org
Evy Ehrlich UW-Green Bay Green Bay
Meri Rose Ekberg Overture Center for the Arts Madison mekberg@overture.org
Laurie Fellenz Wisconsin School Music Association Waunakee lfellenz@wsmamusic.org
Tom Ferrugia Broadway League NY, NY tferrugia@broadway.org
Josh Fields UWGB Green Bay joshfields92@gmail.com
Kathy Foley Leigh Yawkey Woodson Art Museum Wausau kfoley@lywam.org
Agnes Footman Cultural Fine Arts Society of Oshkosh Oshkosh agnesfootman@gmail.com
Amy Frank Third Avenue Playhouse Sturgeon Bay amyf@thirdavenueplayhouse.com
Bridget Fraser WYSO Madison bridget@wysomusic.org
Jenie Gao Jenie Gao Studio Madison here@jenie.org
Sam Gappmayer John Michael Kohler Arts Center Sheboygan sgappmayer@jmkac.org
Rob Gard Visit Madison Madison gard@visitmadison.com
Susan Gardels Artful Home Madison sledrags@hotmail.com
Katherine Georgeson Orchestra Design Studio Sheboygan ksg@stagearch.com
Susan Gingrasso UW Stevens Point Stevens Point shgingrasso@gmail.com
Karen Goeschko Wisconsin Arts Board Madison kgoeschko@travelwisconsin.com
Emily Goretski Overture Center for the Arts Madison egoretski@overture.org
Jean Greenwood UW Marathon County Merrill jean.greenwood@uwc.edu
John Greenwood UW Marathon County Merrill john.greenwood@uwc.edu
Deb Guisleman Arts Council of Edgerton Madison debguisl21@gmail.com
Rhiannon Gurley City of Middleton Middleton middletonarts@cityofmiddleton.us
Keith Hampton Rhapsody Arts Center Verona keith@rhapsodyarts.org
Lisa Hasenbalg Visit Madison Madison hasenbalg@visitmadison.com
Amber Hederer UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point
Lynn Hembel Madison Youth Choirs Madison lhembel@madisonyouthchoirs.org
Doug Henderson UW Stevens Point Stevens Point shgingrasso@gmail.com
Quinn Hendrickson Milwaukee Repertory Theatre Milwaukee
Kathy Hennessy Monroe Arts Center Monroe khennessy@monroeartscenter.com
Kate Hewson UW-Madison Madison kate.hewson@wisc.edu
Michael Hopkins IP Litigation Milwaukee mth@ip-lit.us
Luke Hrovet-Straedter Madison East High School Madison lshrovatstae@madison.k12.wi.us
Andrea Hubbert Hub+company   Oak Creek ahubbert@wi.rr.com
Marcy Huffaker Baraboo Public Art Association Baraboo marcyhuffaker1@gmail.com
Ann Huntoon Arts Wisconsin Tomahawk annhuntoon@me.com
Kasha Huntowski Neville Public Museum Green Bay huntowski_kj@co.brown.wi.us
Gabrielle Javier-Cerulli VSA Wisconsin Madison gabriellejc@gmail.com
Carol Jefferson American Players Theatre Spring Green cjefferson@americanplayers.org
Ian Johnson Wisconsin Visual Artists Glendale ianbakerjohnson@yahoo.com
Kirsten Jones Madison kj@kirstenerickajones.com
Bethany Jurewicz Wisconsin Academy of Sciences, Arts and Letters Madison bjurewicz@wisconsinacademy.org
Anne Katz Arts Wisconsin Madison akatz@artswisconsin.org
Angela Kinderman Fitchberg Chamber of Commerce Fitchburg akinderman@fitchburgchamber.com
Helen Klebesadel Madison helen@klebesadel.com
Peter Koconis UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point
Alan Kopischke Door Community Auditorium Fish Creek alan.kopischke@gmail.com
Tya Kottler Dr. Evermor Madison tya@tds.net
Michaela Kraft UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point
Stanley Krahenbuhl Driver Opera House Center for the Arts Darlington skran819@gmail.com
Carol Kratochwill Al. Ringling Theatre Friends Merrimac carolkratochwill@gmail.com
Courtney Krell UW-Stevens Point Wausau pjkuzma@madison.k12.wi.us
Peter Kuzma Madison Metropolitan School District Madison pjkuzma@madison.k12.wi.us
Jane Lang Neenah Historical Society Neenah jlang@ci.neenah.wi.us
Michael Lawler VSA Wisconsin Madison mike@vsawis.org 
Tom Lazar Milwaukee tlazar@wi.rr.com
Beth Lemke Neville Public Museum Green Bay lemke_ba@co.brown.wi.us
Sara Lomasz Flesch Shake Rag Alley Center for the Arts Mineral Point director.shakeragalley@gmail.com
Jacobo Lovo Latino Arts, Inc. Milwaukee jlovo@unitedcc.org
Cathy Lybarger Aardvark Glass Madison aardvarkglass@gmail.com
Emily Magyar UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point
Steve Marcus Footlights Milwaukee smarcus@footlights.com
Kriss Marion Lafayette County Board Darlington kriss.marion@lafayettecountywi.org
Madeline Marsh UW-Green Bay Green Bay
Campbell Martinez Milwaukee Repertory Theatre Milwaukee
Christina Martin-Wright VSA Wisconsin Madison christina@vsa-arts.org
Tim McCormick Harley Davidson Museum Milwaukee tim.mccormick@harley-davidson.com
Heather McGee Wisconsin Public Television Madison heatherambermcgee@gmail.com
Ashley McLaughlin Artstart Rhinelander Rhinelander amclaughlin@artstartrhinelander.org
Mary McPhetridge Visit Ashland Ashland ashchamb@centurytel.net
Jeff McSweeney Mabel Tainter Center for the Arts Menomonie director@mabeltainter.org
Sara Meaney Wisconsin Department of Tourism Madison
Linda Meier Wisconsin School Music Association Waunakee lmeier@wsmamusic.org
Joanne Meierhofer Chequmegon Bay Arts Council Washburn jcmeierhofer@gmail.com
Ruth Metz Beaver Dam Area ArtsCoalition Beaver Dam rmetz@animart.com
Nick Meyer Volume One Eau Claire nick@volumeone.org
Katie Miller Artstart Rhinelander Rhinelander kmiller@artstartrhinelander.org
Sen. Mark Miller Wisconsin State Legislature Monona
Lily Miller Milwaukee Rep Milwaukee
Jeff Mirkes Downtown Green Bay Green Bay jeffm@downtowngreenbay.com
Erika Monroe-Kane Madison Museum of Contemporary Art Madison erika@mmoca.org
Diane Morgenthaler Visit Madison Madison morgenthaler@visitmadison.com
Margit Moses 14 South Artists  Madison margitmoses@gmail.com
Jeff Mosser Milwaukee Repertory Theatre Milwaukee jmosser@milwaukeerep.com
Amy Mueller American Players Theatre Spring Green amueller@americanplayers.org
Maddie Mueller UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point
Christopher Naumann Arts Wisconsin Green Bay cmnaumann@gmail.com
Carolyn Nelson Kavajecz Superior Council for the Arts Superior iluvs2twirl@aol.com
Alan Nugent Abode Gallery Stockholm alanabode@gmail.com
Jim O’Connell UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point joconnel@uwsp.edu
Vivian Olmstead UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point
Ron Oshima MYSO Milwaukee ronoshima@myso.org
Tara Ouradnik UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point
Rebecca Owen MYSO Milwaukee rebeccaowen@myso.org
Julie Palkowski Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction Madison julie.palkowski@dpi.wi.gov
Mike Palm City of Baraboo Baraboo mpalm@cityofbaraboo.com
Mary Panzer Panzer Public Affairs Madison panzerpublicaffairs@gmail.com
Pam Parish Downtown Green Bay Green Bay pam@downtowngreenbay.com
Rachel Peller Wisconsin Partners Madison rlpeller@wisconsinpartners.org
Julie Peterman City of Middleton Middleton jpeterman@cityofmiddleton.us
Kim Pigeon-Metzner KPM Arts Consulting Green Bay kpigeon@kpmarts.com
Haylie Place UW-Green Bay Green Bay
Diana Popowycz Suzuki Strings of Madison Fitchburg dvpopowycz@gmail.com
Nancy Rafal Wisconsin Writers Association Baileys Harbor mrsticket@gmail.com
Maria Rantis UW Madison Madison mrantis@wisc.edu
Lindsey Reiter UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point
Vern Reske UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point
Lorraine Reynolds Shake Rag Center for the Arts Mineral Point lorrainereynoldsvt@gmail.com
Stephanie Richards UW Madison Madison slrichards@wisc.edu
Kevin Ricks Wisconsin Dells BID Committee Wisconsin Dells kricks@conceptattractions.com
Tristann Rieck Brass Bell Music Glendale tristann@brassbellmusic.com
Nicole Riggs UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point
Ellen Rosewall UW-Green Bay Green Bay rosewale@uwgb.edu
Michael Ross Madison Youth Choirs Madison mross@madisonyouthchoirs.org
Margaret Rozga Wisconsin Poet Laureate Milwaukee margaret.rozga@uwc.edu
Jay Salinas Wormfarm Institute Reedsburg jay@wormfarminstitute.org
Heidi Salter First Stage Milwaukee Milwaukee hsalter@firststage.org
Kayla Salter First Stage Milwaukee Milwaukee ksalter@firststage.org
Casey Scheurerell Sun Prairie cscheuer13@gmail.com
Laura Schley City of Green Bay Public Art Initiative Green Bay laurasc@greenbaywi.gov
Todd Schmidt Waunakee Creative Economy Initiative Waunakee tschmidt@waunakee.com
Caitlin Schmidt MYSO Milwaukee caitlinschmidt@myso.org
Kelley Schmidt Wausau Schools Wausau keschmidt@wausauschools.org
Rhonda Schmidt Waukesha Civic Theatre Waukesha mhopper@waukeshacivictheatre.org
Kelly Schmitt El Sistema Waukesha kmkdschmitt@gmail.com
Amanda Scholz Purple Turtle Artisan Collective Stockholm purpleturtleamanda@gmail.com
Laura Schram Wisconsin School Music Association Waunakee
Leah Schultz WYSO Madison
Spencer Schumann Madison schumann@raymondteam.com
Rebecca Schwerman UW-Green Bay Green Bay stofo@uwgb.edu
Rachel Scray UW-Green Bay Green Bay
Nicole Semrow Donna Lexa Community Arts Centers Waukesha manager@donnalexa.org
Sherry Shaffer 6AM Marketing Madison slsbloss@gmail.com
Amanda Shepard UW-Green Bay Green Bay
Amanda Shilling Wisconsin Academy Sciences, Arts and Letters Madison ashilling@wisconsinacademy.org
Jessica Sieck UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point
Thomas Sielaff UW-Green Bay Green Bay sieltj16@uwgb.edu
Julie Ann Sipos Madison jannsipos@gmail.com
Dustin Skenandore Oneida Nation Arts Program Oneida dskena12@oneidanation.org
Jan Smith Bergstrom Mahler Museum of Art Neenah smith@bmmglass.com
Sean Sobecki American Players Theatre Spring Green ssobecki@americanplayers.org
Bob Sorge Madison Community Foundation Madison bsorge@madisongives.org
Carole Spelic’ Shake Rag Center for the Arts Mineral Point carole.shakeragalley@gmail.com
Breton Spiller UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point
Judy Sping Baraboo Public Art Committee Baraboo springjudy331@gmail.com
Terry Stanley Wisconsin Visual Arts Green Bay director@wisconsinvisualartists.com
Sally Stanton Master Singers of Milwaukee West Allis sally.stanton@mastersingersofmilwaukee.org
John Sterr CAVT Museums Milwaukee
Marjorie Stoneman Whitewater Arts Alliance Whitewater margiestoneman@sbcglobal.net
Colette Stoye Milwaukee Repertory Theatre Milwaukee cstoye@milwaukeerep.com
Tom Targos Kenosha Community Foundation Kenosha tstargos@gmail.com
Tori Tasch Wisconsin Visual Artists Milwaukee toritasch@sbcglobal.net
Taylor Tess UWGB tesstn29@uwgb.edu
Kaylee Theel UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point
Anna Thompson Sharon Lynne Wilson Center for the Arts Brookfield amthompson@wilson-center.com
John Timmer Bergstrom Mahler Museum of Art Neenah timmer@bmmglass.com
Kelly Toltzien Madison Art Therapy Madison ktoltzien@yahoo.com
Jenny Toutant Milwaukee Repertory Theatre Milwaukee jtoutant@milwaukeerep.com
Michele Traband American Players Theatre Spring Green mtraband@americanplayers.org
Delaney Trezise Wisconsin School Music Association Waunakee
Kenzie Trezise Wisconsin School Music Association Waunakee kenziet@wsmamusic.org
George Tzougros Wisconsin Arts Board Madison gtzougros@travelwisconsin.com
Carrie Van Hallgren American Players Theatre Spring Green cvh@americanplayers.org
Maria Van Laanen Fox Cities PAC Appleton mvanlaanen@foxcitiespac.com
Paula Vandehey City of Appleton Appleton paula.vandehey@appleton.org
LaShawndra Vernon Artists Working in Education Milwaukee lashawndra@awe-inc.org
Nicole Vike Donna Lexa Community Arts Centers Waukesha nicole@donnalexa.org
Roberta Walker Center for the Visual Arts Weston tbsix@aol.com
Barbara Wanzo Black Arts MKE Milwaukee bwanzo@blackartsmke.org
Megan Watson Baraboo School District Baraboo mwatson@barabooschools.net
Dave Wedemayer UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point
Beth Weirick Milwaukee Downtown Milwaukee bweirick@milwaukeedowntown.com
Barry Wightman Wisconsin Writers Association Madison barrymwightman@gmail.com
Faye Willems VSA Wisconsin DePere faze1954@yahoo.com
Larry Willems DePere
Mary Williams Madison Art Therapy Madison maryekwilliams@gmail.com
Chloe Winney Milwaukee Repertory Theatre Milwaukee
Karin Wolf City of Madison Arts Commission Madison kwolf@cityofmadison.com
Annaliese Wolff Sharon Lynne Wilson Center for the Arts Brookfield awolff@wilson-center.com
Priscilla Wood Sinsinawa Dominicans Sinsinawa pwood@sinsinawa.org
Emily Worzalla Rhapsody Arts Center Verona emily@rhapsodyarts.org
Greg Wright CREATE Portage County Stevens Point gregw@createportagecounty.org
Michaela Wyngaard UW-Green Bay Green Bay
Gabriel Yaeger Milwaukee Downtown Milwaukee gyeager@milwaukeedowntown.com
Marcia Yapp Madison marcia_yapp@sbcglobal.net
Sara Young American Players Theatre Spring Green syoung@americanplayers.org
Sarah Zahn Madison Metropolitan School District Madison sazahn@madison.k12.wi.us
Rihana Zaiani Milwaukee Repertory Theatre Milwaukee
Alex Zararias Boys and Girls Clubs Green Bay alexzacarias@hotmail.com
Emma Zei UW-Stevens Point Stevens Point
Bridgitt Zielke Kohler Foundation Kohler bridgitt.zielke@kohler.com